Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon located in Vintage Park, Houston, TX

50 total reviews

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily A.
Submitted 06/17/22
The doctor is very kind and knowledgeable and his staff takes the extra time to hold my service dog while I'm getting a Biote bioidentical hormone pellet implantment.
Brenda V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excelente atención al cliente, son muy amables, y te dan mucha información y te ayudan con planes de pago.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excelente profesional y dedicado a lo que es su pasión
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great staff and Davila was amazing! He did a fantastic job on my Tummy Tuck, lipo, and bbl. Highly recommend!
Chasity E.
Submitted 06/01/22
This is my before surgery review…. I plan to post another after surgery. Everything I have to say is good…. Except that today is 6/1/22 and I have to wait until 3/20/23 to have my surgery. However, even the consultation can be scary and I will say…. Dr.David D. Davila was very kind and he made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. He showed me pictures of before and after of all body types, which helped me to have a better view of REAL expectations of how I would look afterwards. I set up my surgery appointment with him and I can’t wait to see the results after surgery!! I will definitely post another review once the procedure is done.
Tasha K.
Submitted 05/24/22
I absolutely love that this establishment and all who work there. Dr. Davila is an amazing doctor and The ladies that run the office or amazing as well. There was no question that was an answered or any issues with my procedures.
Shelley D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always very prompt, professional & pleasant
Maria A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excelente atención
Margie J.
Submitted 05/13/22
OMG my doctor is awesome and I’m so happy with my results I’m so thankful that my cousin referred y’all
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I walked in and was greeted by a welcoming staff. The patient coordinator was very helpful and knowledgeable also very sweet. Dr. David Davila will definitely explain and honestly give you his opinion on the oncoming outlook of your procedure. Very honest team.
Kristin A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Davila and the staff were professional, honest and exactly what I was looking for during consultation. I booked my surgery this morning!
Constance M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience
Laura R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Davila and his team are simply the best.
Alicia G.
Submitted 04/01/22
The best
Jamie R.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was thoroughly comfortable with Dr Davila and his staff. The procedure was clearly explained (Dr. Davila has a pleasant bedside manner), my pre and post op appointments have been phenomenal , and my incision and belly button are healing nicely. I went to Dr. Davila because I knew that his work was impressive, but I would recommend him to all my friends and family based off how I am looking and feeling after only 10 days post op.
Katerina H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Checkup went well.
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Para mi me sentí con mucha confianza y segura quede conforme con la explicación y preguntas y todas mis dudas
Nereyda R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Exelente atencion.
Olga "Leticia" P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Muy buena atención todo el personal muy amables y el doctor muy profesional.
Eblin C.
Submitted 02/16/22
El mejor d Houston