Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Vintage Park, Houston, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great friendly staff and very professional.
Edna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful staff
Tyshiaka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great staff. Always on time and the doctor is very caring and detailed.
Pilar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent
Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very happy
Lilia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Totalmente recomendado Dr.D.David Davila muy atentos en la manera de tratarme como paciente no dejando atras todo su personal de asistentes y enfermeras definitivamente muy agradecida con todos
Kimberly (Kim) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Davila and staff were warm, courteous and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable.
Latashea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Comfortable informational consultation
Georgina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Davila and his staff have always made me feel comfortable throughout my journey with them. They were actually referred to me and I will gladly send as many people as I can.
Emely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Dávila y su equipo son súper amables contestan todas tus dudas y te hacen sentir muy segura. Tengo 2 cirugías con el y voy por mi tercera próxima semana! En verdad el doctor es muy bueno! Lo recomiendo 100% Exelente trabajo!!!!
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent patient care and surgical work is exceptional. The staff is very kind and very knowledgeable.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Davila and his staff are courteous and pay attention to detail. My procedure was done well.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great experience with dr davila I love the results.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr David Davalia is very thorough in explaining each phase you go through as well as the staff. They are very friendly!
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Davila gave me great feedback at my consult and I booked with him right away after visiting a few other well known docs in Houston. I did have friends that gave me a personal referral to Davila. My preop was great and very informative and they spent quite a bit of time with me which i loved. My surgery turned out great and i love my results. I had tummy tuck and bbl (my bb is so cute). I am currently 6 months post op.
Norma E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff was nice and the Dr. Dávila answered all my questions. I’m looking forward to my surgery and my transformation next year. I hope I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Davila. Thank you
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Davila is a great doctor. His staff is very professional and he does great work.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Muy buen trabajo me encantó su trabajo lo recomiendo deverda todo su equipo muy amable.