Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon located in Vintage Park, Houston, TX

60 total reviews

Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Cosmetic Surgery Center: David D. Davila, DO, FACOS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional very nice ataff
Lori L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Starting from Dr Davila down to his staff; very friendly and care deeply about his patients. Outstanding!!
Emily A.
Submitted 09/14/22
I needed someone competent in Houston to give me the Biote implant (bioidentical hormones) and found this D.O. Ive gone to him now for nearly a year and have always been satisfied with the results. He's an excellent doctor and cares about my comfort and health.
Craig F.
Submitted 08/20/22
Best office experience and phenomenal results. Dr Davila is sincerely a master of his profession
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Wow lo Recomiendo 100 por cierto excelente
Lynn T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Davila and staff was very nice!!
Veronica V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly staff Dr.Ávila very professional and kind.
Juana B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Me encantó
Araceli A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good I feel really happy with the results and all also the Doctor and personal very nice they make you feel like home. Very profesional
Constance M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great environment, friendly staffs, my surgeries were a success. I’m very happy with the results .
Emily A.
Submitted 06/17/22
The doctor is very kind and knowledgeable and his staff takes the extra time to hold my service dog while I'm getting a Biote bioidentical hormone pellet implantment.
Brenda V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excelente atención al cliente, son muy amables, y te dan mucha información y te ayudan con planes de pago.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excelente profesional y dedicado a lo que es su pasión
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great staff and Davila was amazing! He did a fantastic job on my Tummy Tuck, lipo, and bbl. Highly recommend!
Chasity E.
Submitted 06/01/22
This is my before surgery review…. I plan to post another after surgery. Everything I have to say is good…. Except that today is 6/1/22 and I have to wait until 3/20/23 to have my surgery. However, even the consultation can be scary and I will say…. Dr.David D. Davila was very kind and he made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. He showed me pictures of before and after of all body types, which helped me to have a better view of REAL expectations of how I would look afterwards. I set up my surgery appointment with him and I can’t wait to see the results after surgery!! I will definitely post another review once the procedure is done.
Tasha K.
Submitted 05/24/22
I absolutely love that this establishment and all who work there. Dr. Davila is an amazing doctor and The ladies that run the office or amazing as well. There was no question that was an answered or any issues with my procedures.
Shelley D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always very prompt, professional & pleasant
Maria A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excelente atención
Margie J.
Submitted 05/13/22
OMG my doctor is awesome and I’m so happy with my results I’m so thankful that my cousin referred y’all
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I walked in and was greeted by a welcoming staff. The patient coordinator was very helpful and knowledgeable also very sweet. Dr. David Davila will definitely explain and honestly give you his opinion on the oncoming outlook of your procedure. Very honest team.